Vitriol To Release New Album “To Bathe From The Throat Of Cowardice” In September

Vitriol have announced that they will be releasing their new album “To Bathe From The Throat Of Cowardice” on September 6. Kyle Rasmussen commented:

“The spirit of Vitriol is to take the uncompromising, thrashy, punky, spirit of the late 90s extreme death and bring it to a world that has been numbed by records that have abandoned all life in favor of shrink wrapped, candy coated articulation.”

“To Bathe From The Throat Of Cowardice” Track Listing:

01. “The Parting Of A Neck”
02. “Crowned In Retaliation”
03. “Legacy Of Contempt”
04. “I Drown Nightly”
05. “The Rope Calls You Brother”
06. “A Gentle Gift”
07. “Violence, A Worthy Truth”
08. “Victim”
09. “Hive Lungs”
10. “Pain Will Define Their Death”


Vitriol Sign With Century Media Records

Vitriol have signed a worldwide deal with Century Media Records and are currently working on a new album. Vocalist/guitarist Kyle Rasmussen commented:

“We are very pleased to announce Vitriol‘s signing to Century Media Records. Much time, devotion, and patience has gone into discovering what Vitriol has become. We have approached determining our partnerships with no less resolute scrutiny. The only noble future for death metal is one of strenuous personal responsibility, intolerance for mediocrity, and reverence without novelty. Century Media believes in that future where death metal demands more. We will show you what that looks like.”