Blue Öyster Cult Announce New Live Release “40th Anniversary – Agents Of Fortune – Live 2016” & “Heaven Forbid” Reissue

Blue Öyster Cult will be releasing a new live set titled “40th Anniversary – Agents Of Fortune – Live 2016” on March 6. The effort, which will be available on CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and vinyl, was recorded during the band’s April 18, 2016 show at Red Studios in Hollywood, CA in which they performed “Agents Of Fortune” in full for the Audience Music Network. Furthermore, the band will also be reissuing “Heaven Forbid” on March 6 as well.

“40th Anniversary – Agents Of Fortune – Live 2016” Track Listing:


01. “This Ain’t The Summer Of Love”
02. “True Confessions”
03. “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
04. “E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)”
05. “The Revenge Of Vera Gemini”
06. “Sinful Love”
07. “Tattoo Vampire”
08. “Morning Final”
09. “Tenderloin”
10. “Debbie Denise”

DVD / Blu-Ray:

01. “True Confessions”
02. “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
03. “E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)”
04. “The Revenge Of Vera Gemini”
05. “Sinful Love”
06. “Tattoo Vampire”
07. “Morning Final”
08. “Tenderloin”
09. “Debbie Denise”

Bonus Content:

* This Ain’t The Summer of Love (Audio only / Blu Ray only)
* Band interview
* Behind The Scenes TV Spot
* BOC My Story TV Spot
* Live On Audience Music TV Spot

“Heaven Forbid” Track Listing:

01. “See You In Black”
02. “Harvest Moon”
03. “Power Underneath Dispair”
04. “X-Ray Eyes”
05. “Hammer Back”
06. “Damaged”
07. “Cold Gray Light Of Dawn”
08. “Real World”
09. “Live For Me”
10. “Still Burnin'”
11. “In Thee” (live at Millbrook)