Ill Niño Premiere “Sangre” Video

Ill Niño have premiered a new video for their song “Sangre.” You can check that out below. This news comes after drummer Dave Chavarri and bassist Laz Pina were recently cleared to continue under the Ill Niño name. The rest of the band’s current lineup includes: vocalist Marcos Leal (Shattered Sun), percussionist Daniel Couto, rhythm guitarist Sal Dominguez (ex-Upon A Burning Body), and lead guitarist Jes Dehoyos (Sons Of Texas).

Brujeria Release “Amaricon Czar” 7″ EP, Announce European/UK Tour

Brujeria are taking on Donald Trump once again with a new 7″ EP titled “Amaricon Czar.“ The effort comes with two songs including the title track and “Lord Nazi Ruso.“ You can check those out below and purchase the EP HERE.

In other news, Brujeria have also announced a European/UK tour with Venomous Concept, Agression, and Sangre:

05/03 Tilburg, NET – Netherlands Deathfest (Brujeria only)
05/04 Sneek, NET – Poppodium Het Bolwerk, Sneek
05/05 Roeselare, BEL – De Verlichte Geest
05/06 Hanover, GER – MusikZentrum Hannover
05/07 Bremen, GER – Tower Musikclub
05/08 Berlin, GER – cassiopeia Berlin
05/09 Brno, CZE – MELODKA
05/10 Prague, CZE – Futurum Music Bar
05/11 Munich, GER – Feierwerk
05/12 Dornbirn, AUT – Schlachthaus
05/13 Sion, CZE – Le Port Franc
05/14 Rome, ITA – Traffic Live Club
05/15 Milan, ITA – Legend Club
05/17 Colmar, FRA – Le Grillen
05/18 Paris, FRA – Petit Bain
05/20 London, UK – The Underworld Camden
05/21 Manchester, UK – Rebellion Manchester
05/22 Glasgow, UK – Cathouse Rock Club
05/23 Birmingham, UK – Mama Roux’s
05/24 Dommarien, FRA – La Niche Du Chien A Plumes
05/25 Mannheim, GER – MS Connexion Complex
05/26 Essen, GER – Turock – Disco, Live-Club And Lounge

Ill Niño Announce New Lineup, Premiere New Song “Sangre” (UPDATED)

UPDATE: Cristian Machado, Ahrue Luster, and Diego Verduzco are now claiming they never left Ill Niño.

Original Story:

Ill Niño have parted ways with singer Cristian Machado and guitarists Ahrue Luster and Diego Verduzco. Taking their places will be vocalist Marcos Leal (Shattered Sun), rhythm guitarist Sal Dominguez (ex-Upon A Burning Body), and lead guitarist Jes Dehoyos (Sons Of Texas). With this news, the band have also shared a new song titled “Sangre.”

Drummer Dave Chavarri commented:

“Sometimes being in a band is like being married – sometimes people grow apart and no longer see eye to eye, and a separation becomes inevitable. We wish our former members the best in their musical careers, and are pumped to move forward with our new band members. Not only have we toured with them, but they’re very respected, seasoned musicians, and dudes that have always been our ‘Familia’ since day one.”

Leal added:

“Anyone who knows me knows the love I have for this band. I got my start singing Ill Niño covers in my younger years and this band has always held a special place in my heart. When the opportunity arose to front one of my favorite bands of all time, it was something I needed to consider.”