Psycroptic Premiere New Song “Rend Asunder”

Psycroptic have premiered a new song titled “Rend Asunder.” This track is from the band’s new album “Divine Council,” which will be released on August 5.

“Divine Council” Track Listing:

01. “Rend Asunder”
02. “A Fool’s Errand”
03. “This Shadowed World”
04. “Enslavement”
05. “Ashes Of Our Empire”
06. “The Prophet’s Council”
07. “Awakening”
08. “A Fragile Existence”
09. “Exitus”