Psycroptic Premiere New Song “Rend Asunder”

Psycroptic have premiered a new song titled “Rend Asunder.” This track is from the band’s new album “Divine Council,” which will be released on August 5.

“Divine Council” Track Listing:

01. “Rend Asunder”
02. “A Fool’s Errand”
03. “This Shadowed World”
04. “Enslavement”
05. “Ashes Of Our Empire”
06. “The Prophet’s Council”
07. “Awakening”
08. “A Fragile Existence”
09. “Exitus”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s