Miss May I To Release New Album “Deathless” In August

Miss May I have revealed the details for their new album. The effort is titled Deathless, and it will be released on August 7.


Deathless Track Listing:

01. “I.H.E.”
02. “Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)”
03. “Psychotic Romantic”
04. “Deathless”
05. “Bastards Left Behind”
06. “Arise”
07. “Turn Back The Time”
08. “Empty Promises”
09. “The Artificial”
10. “Born From Nothing”