Void Of Vision Stream Cover Of Slipknot’s “Psychosocial”

Void Of Vision are streaming their cover of Slipknot‘s “Psychosocial.“ The track, which was recorded for Metal Hammer‘s “March Of The Maggots” compilation, features Marcus Bridge (Northlane), Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer) and Ryan Siew (Polaris).


Void Of Vision Premiere “Hole In Me” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Hypderdaze”

Void Of Vision have premiered a new video for their new song “Hole In Me.” This track is from the band’s new album “Hypderdaze,” which will be released on September 13.

“Hypderdaze” Track Listing:

01. “Overture”
02. “Year Of The Rat”
03. “Babylon”
04. “If Only”
05. “Slave To The Name”
06. “Adrenaline”
07. “Hole In Me”
08. “Kerosene Dream”
09. “Decay”
10. “Splinter”
11. “Hyperdaze”

Jack Bergin said the following about the new record:

“[Hyperdaze] is the most we’ve explored each and every detail that we put onto an album. From fine-tuning and tweaking all the synths and accompaniment to the grittiness and aggression of the vocals, we really wanted the pure anger that went into making these recordings to translate out the other side – something I feel we haven’t quite grasped on previous records.”