To The Grave To Release “Epilogue” In April, Premiere “[•REC]” Music Video

To The Grave will be releasing a new album titled “Epilogue” on April 16. The effort will feature a guest-filled remixed and remastered version of their debut album “Global Warning,” as well as seven new tracks and a cover of My Chemical Romance‘s “The Ghost Of You.“ A video for the first single “[•REC]” can be found below:

“Epilogue” Track Listing:

01. “Holocaustralia: Global Warning” (feat. Nic Webb of Alchemy)
02. “Ecocide” (feat. Jerry Chard of Vengeance)
03. “Pest Control” (feat. Daniel Macdonald of Wormtongue)
04. “Hell Hole” (feat. Nick Adams of Justice For The Damned)
05. “Slaughter Forever” (feat. Blake Curby of Teeth)
06. “Gristle Blower”
07. “The Devil In Sheepskin” (feat. Bailey Schembri of Iconoclast)
08. “Wastage” (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)
09. “Skin Like Pigs” (feat. Rheese Peters of Babirusa)
10. “Lips & Assholes”
11. “Seven Billion Reasons Why” (feat. Alex Hill of Âme Noire)
12. “Hear Evil, See Evil (The Haunting Of 2624 Dog Trap Rd)”
13. “Miserable Summer”
14. “[•REC]”
15. “Terrorist Threat”
16. “Kill Shelter”
17. “Death By A Thousand Cuts”
18. “Recoil In Horror (活き締め)”
19. “The Ghost Of You” (My Chemical Romance cover)

Frontman Dane Evans said the following about the record:

“‘Epilogue‘ is a culmination and celebration of the all we’ve achieved and been through together. It features a remixed, remastered version of our complete 2019 record ‘Global Warning‘ with a bunch of good friends lending their voices, as well as 7 new songs that we created in 2020. These new songs are by far our most malevolent offerings to date and this release stands as a form of appreciation to our fans, friends and those who’ve supported us through hell and back. ‘Epilogue‘ may be the final chapter to ‘Global Warning‘ but rest assured, this is just the beginning.”