CD Version Of Threat Signal’s “Disconnect” Gets Delayed

The CD version of Threat Signal‘s new album “Disconnect” will now be available on November 24, due to a manufacturing delay. The band posted the following:

Due to a manufacturing delay here in North America, our new album “Disconnect” will be released in CD format (physical format) on November 24th. Currently it’s still available for pre-ordering. We apologize about the unexpected delay. Please stick with us until the actual release. We guarantee the album is well worth the wait! In the meantime, “Disconnect” is out now digitally via all key retailers including Spotify, iTunes, Google Play and Bandcamp. We hope you’ve been lucky enough to check it out already! Buy / listen to"Disconnect" at: Agonia Records Webshop (CD/BOX/LP/MERCH): Amazon, North America (CD/DIGITAL): FYE, North America (CD): iTunes (DIGITAL): Bandcamp (DIGITAL): Google Play (DIGITAL): Spotify (STREAMING): YouTube (STREAMING):

A post shared by Threat Signal (@threat_signal) on


Threat Signal Premiere New Song “Exit The Matrix”, Reveal Details For New Album “Disconnect”

Threat Signal have premiered a new song titled “Exit The Matrix.” This song is from the band’s new album “Disconnect,” which will be released on November 10.

Jon Howard said the following about the album:

“Well, we made it to album number 4! To say its been a tough ride would be an understatement, but as the shit piles on, we’ll keep shovelling that shit off!! So we began writing this album back in 2012, and continued writing over the next 3 years until we were able to hit the studio again. Basically our thought process while writing was to not have an end goal of what the album should sound like.

We didn’t plan to make a really heavy album, or a melodic album, or take anyone else’s input on what we should sound like. We basically just wrote songs with a clear and open mindset until Disconnect grew together. This album ranges from melodic metal, to hard rock, to thrash metal, and even down to a chill acoustic tune, its a roller coaster of a ride while staying true to the Threat Signal sound.

You will feel the energy from all of our previous albums plus something new. A big thanks to Agonia records for believing in us and finally getting this album released. Also a HUGE thanks to the fans for sticking with us over the years. I’d like to dedicate our album Disconnect to my fallen friend and former Threat Signal drummer Norm Killeen. May you be jamming with the best of them in the next life!!! Peace and love.”

“Disconnect” Track Listing:

01. “Elimination Process”
02. “Nostalgia”
03. “Walking Alone”
04. “Exit The Matrix”
05. “Falling Apart”
06. “Aura”
07. “Betrayal”
08. “To Thine Own Self Be True”
09. “Dimensions”
10. “Terminal Madness”
11. “Eyes Sewn Shut” (box set only)