Tantric Premiere “Living Here Without You” Video

Tantric have premiered a new video for their new song “Living Here Without You.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Sum Of All Things,” which will be released on July 23.

“The Sum Of All Things” Track Listing:

01. “Alone”
02. “Walk That Way”
03. “Twisting And Turning”
04. “Can’t Find This”
05. “Living Here Without You”
06. “Take Me I’m Broken”
07. “The Words To Say”
08. “Compound”
09. “Pushover”
10. “Ten Years”
11. “The Sum Of All Things”

Bonus Tracks:

12. “Breakdown”
13. “Down And Out”
14. “Whiskey & You”