Sworn In Announce West Coast Tour

Sworn In have announced a West Coast tour with Distinguisher and Avoid. Here’s the dates:

10/03 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
10/04 Portland, OR – Watershed
10/05 Oakland, CA – Metro
10/07 Sacramento, CA – The Boardwalk
10/09 Los Angeles, CA 1720


Sworn In Announce “Start/End” West Coast Tour

Sworn In will be performing their “Start/End” EP in full on a West Coast tour with Noble. Here’s the dates:

10/11 Orangevale, CA – The Boardwalk
10/12 Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction
10/13 Las Vegas, NV – Eagle Aerie Hall
10/14 San Diego, CA – Brick By Brick
10/15 Scottsdale, AZ – Pub Rock

Sworn In Part Ways With Tyler Dennen

Sworn In have parted ways with Tyler Dennen. The vocalist is leaving to focus on his new project Jaine Doe.

The band commented:

“Moving forward, we wanted to share with you guys that us and Tyler are going our separate ways.

Over 3 albums and an EP, we’ve done so much together and we’re proud of him for moving on to write his own music, sing, and play guitar in his new project. We’ll be continuing to follow our own paths while supporting each other.

Sworn In will be continuing on. We will be releasing a remixed/remastered Start/End EP next Friday 6/29 via Fearless Records and celebrating with a release show in Milwaukee. You can catch us playing the EP and Let Down live on tour all summer.

Tyler wants to make sure it is understood that he has nothing but love, respect, admiration and appreciation for every moment spent in sworn in, and with Chris Derek and Eugene.

Both us and Tyler have new music coming and you can expect to hear new releases from us both in the next year. We’re really happy to both be doing our own things and getting along better than ever. Thank you for always supporting us.

– Sworn In // JAINE DOE”

The aforementioned remixed/remastered edition of “Start/End“ can be steamed below:

Sworn In Announce May Dates With Revenge Season

Sworn In have announced some May shows with Revenge Season. Here’s the dates:

05/23 Saginaw, MI – Culture Room
05/24 Toledo, OH – Frankie’s Inner City
05/25 Erie, PA – Basement Transmissions
05/26 Reading, PA – Reverb
05/27 Kittanning, PA – Radioactive Events Center
05/28 Newport, KY – The Thompson House
05/29 Battle Creek, MI – The Music Factory
05/30 Indianapolis, IN – Hoosier Dome