Steel Panther Announce Four Shows At The Roxy In West Hollywood, CA

Steel Panther will be performing four Mondays in a row at The Roxy Theatre in West Hollywood, CA. These shows will take place on February 27 March 6, March 13, and March 20. The band’s new album “Lower The Bar” will be availble on March 24.


Current Steel Panther Dates:

1/19 – Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV
1/20 – Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC
1/21 – Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC
1/26 – Knitting Factory – Boise, ID
1/27 – The Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO
2/27 – The Roxy – West Hollywood, CA
3/06 – The Roxy – West Hollywood, CA
3/13 – The Roxy – West Hollywood, CA
3/20 – The Roxy – West Hollywood, CA

Steel Panther Premiere “Anything Goes” Lyric Video

Steel Panther have pemiered a lyric video for their new song “Anything Goes.” This track is from the band’s new album “Lower The Bar,” which will be released on March 24.


“Lower The Bar” Track Listing:

01. “Goin’ In The Backdoor”
02. “Anything Goes”
03. “Poontang Boomerang”
04. “That’s When You Came In”
05. “Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)”
06. “Now The Fun Starts”
07. “Pussy Ain’t Free”
08. “Waster Too Much Time”
09. “I Got What You Want”
10. “Walk Of Shame”
11. “She’s Tight” (feat. Cheap Trick’s Robin Zander)
12. “Red Headed Step Child”
13. “Momentary Epiphany”

Steel Panther Premiere “She’s Tight” Music Video Feat. Robin Zander (Cheap Trick)

Steel Panther have pemiered a new video for their cover of Cheap Trick’s “She’s Tight.” The track features guest vocals from Robin Zander himself, and the clip also features cameos from Bobbie Brown, Paris Michael Jackson, and Tony Palermo (Papa Roach) as well. Steel Panther’s new album “Lower The Bar” will be released on February 24.