SOiL, Saving Abel, & Kirra Announce “Redneck Rebellion” Tour

SOiL, Saving Abel, and Kirra will be heading out on the “Redneck Rebellion” tour this fall. Check out the dates for that below.

Tour Dates:

09/22 Flint, MI – The Machine Shop
09/23 Dayton, OH – Oddbody’s
09/24 Cleveland, OH – Agora
09/27 Worcester, MA – The Paladium
09/29 Stanhope, NJ – Stanhope House
09/30 Reading, PA – Reverb
10/01 Pittsburgh, PA – Diesel
10/03 Louisville, KY – Trixie’s
10/04 Bloomington, IL – Castle Theatre
10/05 Iowa City, IA – Gabe’s
10/06 Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theatre
10/07 Sioux City, IA – Hard Rock Casino
10/10 Spearfish, SD – Z Bar
10/11 Minot, ND – The Original
10/13 Joliet, IL – The Forge
10/14 Battle Creek, MI – Music Factory

SOiL Announce 2016 European/UK Tour With Saliva & Sons Of Texas

SOiL have announced a headlining European/UK tour with Saliva, and Sons Of Texas. Check out the dates below.


Tour Dates:

10/27 Utrecht, NET – Helling
10/28 Jena, GER – F-Haus
10/29 Zurich, SWI – TBA
10/30 Borgo Priolo, ITA – Dagda Club
11/01 Vienna, AUT – Szene Wien
11/02 Munich, GER – Backstage Halle
11/03 Stuttgart, GER – Universum
11/04 Sittard, NET – Volt
11/05 Bochum, GER – Zeche
11/07 Southampton, UK – Engine Rooms
11/08 Brighton, UK – Concorde 2
11/09 Bristol, UK – The Fleece
11/10 Reading, UK – Sub 89
11/11 Plymouth, UK – The Hub
11/12 Barnstaple, UK – The Factory
11/13 Cardiff, UK – The Globe
11/15 London, UK – Islington Academy
11/16 Norwich, UK – Waterfront
11/17 Manchester, UK – Sound Control
11/18 Sheffield, UK – Corporation
11/19 Birmingham, UK – O2 Institute 2
11/20 Newcastle, UK – Riverside
11/22 Glasgow, UK – Cathouse
11/23 Hull, UK – The Welly
11/24 York, UK – Fibbers
11/25 Chester, UK – The Live Rooms
11/26 Milton Keynes, UK – Crauford Arms

Ryan McCombs (SOiL) Suffers Stroke

SOiL vocalist, Ryan McCombs has suffered a stroke and is currently recovering in the hospital.


McCombs commented on the situation, via Facebook:

“Yes’em, I have been hospitalized after having a stroke in my sleep Sunday night. Thanks to Izzi making me go to the hospital Monday morning we caught it before my stupid brain made to much of a mess of me.. I’m already doing better but I’m warned it’ll be a bit of a road.. The Angry Hobbit is a stubborn prick and I believe sh*t will right itself in no time.. I mean hell, my stupid dumb right hand only made me take 15 minutes to write this…lol seriously. That’s whooping the horses booty from just last night.. In great hands here and Izzi is keeping a protective eye.. Please give me time on the messages that have been sent on this. Thanks for the well wishes.. Bright sky’s fu*kers..”

Hopefully he gets well soon.