Lingua Ignota, Full Of Hell, & The Body Members Join Forces In Sightless Pit

Kristin Hayter (Lingua Ignota), Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell), and Lee Buford (The Body) have launched a new project called Sightless Pit. The group’s debut album, “Grave Of A Dog,” will be released on February 21 and the first single, “Kingscorpse,” can be streamed below:

“Grave Of A Dog” Track Listing:

01 “Kingscorpse”
02 “Immersion Dispersal”
03 “The Ocean Of Mercy”
04 “Violent Rain”
05 “Drunk On Marrow”
06 “Miles Of Chain”
07 “Whom The Devil Long Sought To Strangle”
08 “Love Is Dead, All Love Is Dead”

Walker said the following about the new record:

“[It is] about the anonymity of struggle, the darkness of a lifetime wasted warring against nature, god and everything else, only to be defeated… nothing… the end.”

Pre-orders can be found HERE.