Shadow Of Intent Premiere Music Video For New Song “Barren And Breathless Macrocosm” Feat. The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad

Shadow Of Intent have premiered a new video for their new song “Barren And Breathless Macrocosm.” This track features The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad and it will appear on the band’s new album “Melancholy,“ which is set to be released on August 16.

“Melancholy” Track Listing:

01. “Melancholy”
02. “Gravesinger”
03. “Barren And Breathless Macrocosm” (feat. Trevor Strnad)
04. “Underneath A Sullen Moon”
05. “Oudenophobia”
06. “Embracing Nocturnal Damnation”
07. “Dirge Of The Void”
08. “Chthonic Odyssey”
09. “The Dreaded Mystic Abyss”
10. “Malediction”

As previously reported, the group will be hitting the road with Despised Icon and more this fall.