Rev Theory Premiere “Guns” Lyric Video

Rev Theory have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Guns.” This song is from the band’s new album “The Revelation,” which will be released on September 9.


“The Revelation” track Listing:

01. “Guns”
02. “We Own the Night”
03. “Red Light Queen”
04. “Piece of Me”
05. “Killing Kind”
06. “We Don’t Follow”
07. “My Killers”
08. “Blow it Up”
09. “Lessons”
10. “Other Side”
11. “Candle Burns”

Rev Theory Sign To Another Century/Premiere New Song “We Own The Night”

Rev Theory have announced that they have signed a new deal with Another Century, and are planning on releasing a new album later this year. The band have also released a new track, titled “We Own The Night,” which is set to be used as the theme song for NXT’s “Breaking Ground.”

Rich Luzzi issued the following statement:

“On behalf of the entire band, it’s awesome to know that our careers have come full circle. We actually released our first album with Robert Kampf and the Century Media team. We are excited and we feel at home again with our family at Another Century, a family that truly understands and is passionate about rock music and Rev Theory. Bring on 2016!”