Oranssi Pazuzu Premiere “Uusi Teknokratia” Video

Oranssi Pazuzu have premiered a new video for their new song “Uusi Teknokratia.” This track is from the band’s new album “Mestarin Kynsi,” which will be released on April 17. The group commented:

“The video Zev Deans made captures the paranoid vibe of the track and expands it further by adding a whole new visual realm in to it. An apocalyptic vision that leaves no other choice but to obey.”

In other news, the band have also announced a European/UK tour:

06/11 Krakow, POL – Mysic Festival
06/28-29 Helsinki, FIN – Tuska Open Air
07/16-19 Crispendorg, GER – Chaos Descents Festival
08/19-22 Matra-Sasto, HUN – Fekete Zaj Festival
08/19-22 Alba Lulia, ROM – Dark Bombastic Evening

With Sturgle Dagsland:

09/27 Leipzig, GER – UT Connewitz
09/28 Prague, CZE – Futurum
09/29 Hamburg, GER – Logo
09/30 Stockholm, SWE – Slaktkyrkan
10/01 Copenhagen, DEN – Vega
10/02 Sneek, NET – Het Bolkwerk
10/03 Brussels, BEL – Magasin 4
10/04 Utrecht, NET – De Helling
10/05 London, UK – The Underworld
10/06 Rennes, FRA – Antipode MJC
10/07 Paris, FRA – Le Petit Bain
10/08 Toulouse, FRA – Metronum
10/13 Lyon, FRA – CCO
10/14 Martigny, SWI – Les Caves du Mandir
10/15 Winterthur, SWI – Gaswerk
10/16 Vienna, AUT – Arena
10/17 Milano, ITA – Legend Club
10/18 Karlsruhe, GER – Jubez

Oranssi Pazuzu To Release New Album “Mestarin Kynsi” In April

Oranssi Pazuzu have announced that they will be releasing their new album “Mestarin Kynsi” on April 17. Jun-His commented:

“We definitely wanted to look for new horizons, but on the other hand continue something we began building already on ‘Värähtelijä‘. Some big influences were electro albums that inspired an idea about having a song that would travel through different kinds of portals whilst being mutilated and mutated by the new environment.”

“Mestarin Kynsi” Track Listing:

01. “Ilmestys”
02. “Tyhjyyden Sakramentti”
03. “Uusi Teknokratia”
04. “Oikeamielisten Sali”
05. “Kuulen Ääniä Maan Alta”
06. “Taivaan Portti”