Kyng Premiere New Song “Pristine Warning”/Reveal New Album Details

Kyng have premiered a new song titled “Pristine Warning.” This song is from the band‘s new album, “Breathe In The Water,” which will be released on October 7.


“Breathe In The Water” Track Listing:

01. “Pristine Warning”
02. “Breathe In The Water”
03. “Closer To The End”
04. “Follow Blindly”
05. “Show Me Your Love”
06. “Reckoning, Pt. 1”
07. “The Dead”
08. “Bipolar Schemes”
09. “Hide From You”
10. “Song For A Broken Masque”
11. “The Beginning Of What Was”
12. “The Battle Of The Saint / Lines
13. “Not Enough”
14. “What I’m Made of / Reckoning, Pt. 2”