Kylesa Go On Hiatus

Kylesa have announced that they have decided to go on hiatus. You can see the band’s official statement below.


“To our fans and friends… After 15 years of nonstop touring and writing, we decided that it is time for a break. A lot of you have been asking when we are coming to your part of the world and that means a lot to us. However, we feel it should be known that as of now we have no plans to play any shows or work on any new material. We have collectively decided to take a hiatus with no set date to reconvene. We want to give a huge thanks to all our fans, friends, and family for the support over the years. It has been a killer journey and a real pleasure meeting so many amazing people along the way.”

Kylesa Announce October 2015 Dates With Inter Arma, Indian Handcrafts & Irata

Kylesa have announced some October headlining dates. The band will also be joined by special guests Inter Arma, Indian Handcrafts and Irata for these shows.


Tour Dates:

10/06 St. Petersburg, FL – State Theater
10/07 Miami, FL – Grand Central
10/08 Orlando, FL – The Social
10/09 Savannah, GA – Jinx
10/13 Columbus, OH – The Basement
10/14 Grand Rapids, MI – Pyramid Scheme
10/16 Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
10/17 Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar
10/19 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
10/20 Philadelphia, PA – Black Box Underground Arts
10/23 Richmond, VA – The Broadberry
10/24 Washington, DC – Rock & Roll Hotel
10/25 Atlanta, GA – Drunken Unicorn (no Inter Arma)