Judiciary To Release New Album “Flesh + Blood” In March, Premiere “Engulfed” Video

Judiciary will be releasing a new album, titled “Flesh + Blood,” on March 10. A video for the effort’s first single, “Engulfed,“ can be found below. The band commented:

“We want this music to take you to the world that we’ve built with it. To feel it, visualize it, see it how we see it — to us, there would be nothing better.”

“Flesh + Blood” Track Listing:

01. “Flesh”
02. “Blood”
03. “Engulfed”
04. “Paradigm Piercer”
05. “Knife In The Dirt”
06. “Stare Into The Sun”
07. “Cobalt”
08. “Steel Hand God”
09. “Obsidian”
10. “Eschatos Hemera”