I Prevail Reschedule Australian Tour With Motionless In White & Windwaker For 2022

I Prevail’s Australian tour with Motionless In White and Windwaker has officially been rescheduled for June 2022. Here’s the new dates:

06/21 Fremantle, AUS – Metropolis
06/23 Adelaide, AUS – Thebarton Theatre
06/25 Melbourne, AUS – The Forum
06/26 Melbourne, AUS – The Forum
06/28 Sydney, AUS – Big Top Luna Park
06/30 Brisbane, AUS – Fortitude Music Hall

I Prevail Announce Rescheduled Dates For European/UK Tour With Wage War & Dream State

I Prevail have announced the rescheduled dates for their European/UK tour with Wage War and Dream State. The trek is now set to take place in 2022.

Tour Dates:

02/27 Leipzig, GER – Taubchenthal
02/28 Antwerp, BEL – Trix
03/01 Ghent BEL – Vooruit
03/03 Zurich, SWI – X-Tra
03/04 Oberhausen, GER – Trubinenhalle
03/07 Tilburg, NET – 013
03/08 Amsterdam, NET – Melkweg
03/09 Cologne, GER – Palladium
03/11 Portsmouth, UK – Guildhall
03/12 Leeds, UK – O2 Academy
03/13 Birmingham, UK – O2 Academy
03/15 Dublin, IRE – Academy
03/16 Manchester, UK – O2 Victoria Warehouse
03/18 Liverpool, UK – O2 Academy
03/19 Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy
03/21 Nottingham, UK – Rock City
03/22 Bristol, UK – O2 Academy
03/23 London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton

Evanescence, Shinedown, Seether, Etc. Awarded New Gold And Platinum Records In The U.S.

A number of rock artists have received new gold and platinum certifications by the RIAA. Among them are Evanescence, Shinedown, Seether, and more.

Here’s a list of the new certifications:

* Evanescence
– Self-Titled Album (certified gold)

* Shinedown
– “Monsters“ single (certified gold)

* Seether
– “Karma & Effect” (certified platinum)
– “Finding Beauty In Negative Spaces” (certified platinum)
– “Careless Whisper” (George Michael cover) single (certified gold)

*Theory Of A Deadman
– “RX (Medicate)” single (certified platinum)
– “All Or Nothing” single (certified gold)
– “Lowlife“ single (certified gold)

* I Prevail
– “Scars” single (certified gold)

*Falling In Reverse
– “Popular Monster” single (certified gold)

[via The PRP]

I Prevail To Release “Post Traumatic” Live Album

I Prevail will be releasing a new live album titled “Post Traumatic” on October 30. The effort will feature various songs that were recorded at shows across the world and several bonus tracks. A video for the effort’s first single, a live version of “Deadweight” featuring Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo, can be found below:

“Post Traumatic” Track Listing:

01. “Bowdown” (live from Grand Rapids)
02. “Paranoid” (live from ‘Rock am Ring‘)
03. “Every Time You Leave” (feat. Delaney Jane (live on SiriusXM)
04. “Rise Above It” (live from Montreal)
05. “Breaking Down” (live from Detroit)
06. “DOA” (live from London)
07. “Gasoline” (live from ‘Download Australia‘)
08. “Hurricane” (live from Vienna)
09. “Let Me Be Sad” (live from rehearsal)
10. “Low” (live from Boston)
11. “Goodbye” (live from Pittsburgh)
12. “Deadweight” (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth) (live from Fayetteville)
13. “I Don’t Belong Here” (live from rehearsal)
14. “Feel Something” (Illenium & Excision with I Prevail)
15. “DOA” (feat. Joyner Lucas)
16. “Hurricane” (Reimagined)
17. “Every Time You Leave” (feat. Delaney Jane) (live acoustic)

I Prevail Share In-Studio Performance Of “Breaking Down”

I Prevail have shared an in-studio performance of their song “Breaking Down.” You can check that out below. The performance was part of the band’s set for SiriusXM‘s “Octane Home Invasion Festival.” The track is from their latest album “Trauma.”

I Prevail Release Acoustic Version Of “Every Time You Leave”

I Prevail have released an acoustic version of “Every Time You Leave“ featuring Delaney Jane. You can watch a video for that below. The original version of the track is from the band’s latest album “Trauma.”

I Prevail Premiere Video For New Version Of “DOA” Featuring Rapper Joyner Lucas

I Prevail have released a new version of “DOA” featuring rapper Joyner Lucas. You can find an official video for that below. The original version of the track is from the band‘s latest album “Trauma.“

I Prevail To Release New Version Of “DOA” Featuring Rapper Joyner Lucas

I Prevail have announced that they will be releasing a new version of “DOA” featuring rapper Joyner Lucas on May 28. The original version of the track is from the band‘s latest album “Trauma.“