Grave Digger Premiere “Lawbreaker” Music Video

Grave Digger have premiered a new video for their song “Lawbreaker.” This song is from their latest album, “Healed By Metal,” which is available now.


Grave Digger To Release “Healed By Metal” In January

Grave Digger have announced that their new album “Healed By Metal” will be released on January 13. Check out the cover art and track listing below:


“Healed By Metal” Track Listing:

01. “Healed By Metal”
02. “When Night Falls”
03. “Lawbreaker”
04. “Forever Free”
05. “Call For War”
06. “Ten Commandments Of Metal”
07. “The Hangman’s Eye”
08. “Kill Ritual”
09. “Hallelujah”
10. “Laughing With The Dead”

Digipack Bonus Tracks:

11. “Kingdom Of The Night”
12. “Bucket List”

Grave Digger Premiere New Video For “Heavy Metal Breakdown” From “Exhumation – The Early Years”

Grave Digger have premiered a new video for the re-recorded version of “Heavy Metal Breakdown,” from the band’s 35th anniversary album, Exhumation – The Early Years. The effort, which features re-recordings of the band’s “absolute classics with a dynamic and powerful sound of 2015,” will be released on October 23.

Grave Digger To Release “Exhumation – The Early Years” 35th Anniversary Album

Grave Digger will be releasing a 35th anniversary album, titled Exhumation – The Early Years, on October 23. The effort will feature re-recorded versions of classic songs, which the band describes as “absolute classics with a dynamic and powerful sound of 2015.”


Exhumation – The Early Years Track Listing:

01. “Headbanging Man”
02. “Fire In Your Eyes”
03. “Witch Hunter”
04. “Shoot Her Down”
05. “Stand Up And Rock”
06. “Heavy Metal Breakdown”
07. “Enola Gay – Drop The Bomb”
08. “Get Away”
09. “We Wanna Rock You”
10. “Playing Fools”
11. “Here I Stand”
12. “Tyrant”
13. “Paradise”
14. “My Private Morning Hell” (bonus track)
15. “Young And Dangerous” (bonus track)