George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) Shares Animated Video For “Bottom Dweller”

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) has shared an animated video for his song “Bottom Dweller.” That track appears on the frontman’s self-titled solo album.

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) Premieres New Song “On Wings Of Carnage”

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) has premiered a new song titled “On Wings Of Carnage.” This track is from his new self-titled solo album, which will be released on February 25.

Cannibal Corpse’s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher Shares New Teaser For His Upcoming Solo Album

Cannibal Corpse’s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher has shared a new teaser for his self-titled solo album. That effort will be released on February 25.

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) Releases New Song “Acid Vat”

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) has released a new song titled “Acid Vat.” This track features his Cannibal Corpse bandmate Erik Rutan and it will appear on his new self-titled solo album (out February 25).

“Corpsegrinder” Track Listing:

01. “Acid Vat”
02. “Bottom Dweller”
03. “On Wings Of Carnage”
04. “All Souls Get Torn”
05. “Death Is The Only Key”
06. “Crimson Proof”
07. “Devourer Of Souls”
08. “Defined By Your Demise”
09. “Master Of The Longest Night”
10. “Vaguely Human”

Cannibal Corpse’s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher To Release New Solo Album In February

Cannibal Corpse frontman George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher will be releasing a new self-titled solo album on February 4 via Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta‘s Perseverance Music Group. Pre-orders are expected to launch soon. Fans can also get their names on the effort’s thank you list by donating HERE. The track listing has yet to be revealed, but it has been confirmed that Fisher‘s Cannibal Corpse bandmate Erik Rutan will be appearing on a song called “Acid Vat.” Fisher commented:

“When Jamey approached me to do this record, I was fired up to get into the studio with Erik Rutan and record the vocals! It’s a mix of Death Metal, Thrash and Hardcore, and it sounds heavy as hell!!! I’m really excited about it, and I can’t wait for the world to hear it!!!”

Jasta added:

“Working with George has been a dream come true, he’s one of the best dudes in metal and one of the most brutal voices EVER. He’s outdone himself on this album!”