George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) Releases New Song “Acid Vat”

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) has released a new song titled “Acid Vat.” This track features his Cannibal Corpse bandmate Erik Rutan and it will appear on his new self-titled solo album (out February 4).

“Corpsegrinder” Track Listing:

01. “Acid Vat”
02. “Bottom Dweller”
03. “On Wings Of Carnage”
04. “All Souls Get Torn”
05. “Death Is The Only Key”
06. “Crimson Proof”
07. “Devourer Of Souls”
08. “Defined By Your Demise”
09. “Master Of The Longest Night”
10. “Vaguely Human”

Comments are closed.