Korn’s Fieldy Posts Full Three-Part “Bassically” Documentary

Korn bassist Fieldy has now posted all three parts of the documentary for his solo album “Bassically.” Check those out below:


Korn’s Fieldy Posts Part One Of “Bassically” Documentary

Korn bassist Fieldy has posted the first part of a documentary for his recently released solo album “Bassically.” Check it out below:

Korn’s Fieldy Premieres “Zibba Zibop” Video

Korn bassist Fieldy has premiered a new video for his new song “Zibba Zibop,” via PledgeMusic. The track, which features his Korn bandmate Ray Luzier, will appear on his new bass album, “Bassically” (out November 17).

Click the LINK to check out the video.

Korn’s Fieldy To Release New Bass Album “Bassically” In November

Korn bassist Fieldy will be releasing his new bass album, “Bassically,” on November 17. You can preorder that at PledgeMusic. Fieldy commented:

“This is a bass album that encompasses the last nine years of my life on the road recording with a variety of special and unique basses. This project features recordings of mine from dressing rooms, tour buses, hotel rooms and other unique locations playing on basses just as obscure as the locations. It’s a blend of funk, fusion, and rock – I can’t wait to share it with you.”

“Bassically” Track Listing:

01. “Bass O Rama”
02. “Charlie Brown”
03. “Step Right Up”
04. “Buck of Funk”
05. “Basque K Cinco”
06. “15 String Exodus”
07. “JD Fresh”
08. “Zibb Zibop”
09. “Check This Out”
10. “Bass Invaders”
11. “I Wuv Bass Mon”
12. “5 String Graffiti”
13. “Dance Your Bass Off”
14. “Give Me 5”
15. “You Can Do It”
16. “Mr. Bassmen”
17. “Bass Age”