Endseeker Premiere “Bloodline” Music Video

Endseeker have premiered a new video for their song “Bloodline.” This track is from the band’s latest album “Mount Carcass.” The group commented:

“With the video for this absolute headbanger, we wanted to go all the way back to the roots and shoot the clip all by ourselves in our rehearsal space. No budget, no crew, just the five of us like we used to do it back in the days when we started the band. Pure and raw, just like the song.”

Endseeker Premiere New Song “Count The Dead”

Endseeker have premiered a new song titled “Count The Dead.” This track is from the band’s new album “Mount Carcass,” which will be released on April 16.

The group commented:

“With great concerns, we’re noticing the growing civil unrests and social division on a global scale. We constantly get confronted with violence and injustice in the media, witnessing the increasing decline of conversation powerlessly. We are aware that stability is not a given condition while autocratic and anti-democratic tendencies are on the rise, also in our system. How much longer can we live in peace when the community and constitutional principles are getting pushed further back constantly? Countless leaders and despots undermining democratic values have contributed to the negative global changes over the years. Hate spreads further and further, like a cancer, as we speak.

Nip things in the bud and leave no inch to fascist ideologies, warmongers and racketeers. Humanity has suffered a lot from misery coming from exclusion and hatred. We as a band stand up for democracy, participation, human rights, equality of opportunity, freedom of speech, social cohesion and global solidarity.”

Endseeker To Release New Album “Mount Carcass” In April, Premiere “Unholy Rites” Music Video

Endseeker have announced that their new album “Mount Carcass” will be released on April 16. With this news, the band have also premiered a new video for their new song “Unholy Rites”:

“Mount Carcass” Track Listing:

01. “Unholy Rites”
02. “Merciless Tide”
03. “Bloodline”
04. “Mount Carcass”
05. “Count The Dead”
06. “Cult”
07. “Moribund”
08. “Frantic Redemption”
09. “Escape From New York” (John Carpenter cover)

The band commented:

“We took all the frustration and despair over the cancelled shows and the whole misery Covid has brought upon us all and forged it into a bunch of straight forward, powerful songs that accompanied us through 2020 and will now be shared with the rest of the world. ‘Mount Carcass‘ is definitely our most focused – in a way, even the angriest – record so far, and ‘Unholy Rites‘, with its uplifting zombie-vibe, is the perfect opener for this new chapter in the history of Endseeker.

We’d of course love to start this new chapter with YOU, our fans. Sadly, there won’t be a sweaty sold-out release show like last time, however, we’re back at the Knust in Hamburg on April 18th for a special livestream event (more details to be revealed soon). Come and celebrate with us online until we see each other in the pit again!”