Dynazty Premiere New Song “Breathe With Me”

Dynazty have premiered a new song titled “Breathe With Me.” This track is from the band’s new album “Firesign,” which will be released on September 28.

“Firesign” Track Listing:

01. “Breathe With Me”
02. “The Grey”
03. “In The Arms Of A Devil”
04. “My Darkest Hour”
05. “Ascension”
06. “Firesign”
07. “Closing Doors”
08. “Follow Me”
09. “Let Me Dream Forever”
10. “Starfall”
11. “The Light Inside The Tunnel”


Dynazty Sign With AFM Records

Dynazty have signed a new deal with AFM Records. Singer Nils Molin (also of Amaranthe) commented:

“It is with great excitement and enthusiasm that we can announce that we penned a deal with AFM Records! With a strong belief and full understanding for our music and vision, a co-operation with AFM Records could be nothing else but exciting! Can’t wait to see how this bear fruit!”