Dynazty Premiere New Song “Breathe With Me”

Dynazty have premiered a new song titled “Breathe With Me.” This track is from the band’s new album “Firesign,” which will be released on September 28.

“Firesign” Track Listing:

01. “Breathe With Me”
02. “The Grey”
03. “In The Arms Of A Devil”
04. “My Darkest Hour”
05. “Ascension”
06. “Firesign”
07. “Closing Doors”
08. “Follow Me”
09. “Let Me Dream Forever”
10. “Starfall”
11. “The Light Inside The Tunnel”


Comments are closed.