Cheap Trick To Release “Christmas Christmas” In October

Cheap Trick will be releasing a new Christmas album titled “Christmas Christmas” on October 20. According to Blabbermouth, that effort will come with “Christmas classics and festive favourites by Wizzard, Slade, Chuck Berry, the Ramones, and the Kinks, as well as newly penned offerings like the joyous lead track ‘Merry Christmas Darlings’.”

“Christmas Christmas” track listing:

01. “Merry Christmas Darlings”
02. “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day”
03. “I Wish It Was Christmas Today”
04. “Merry Xmas Everybody”
05. “Please Come Home For Christmas”
06. “Remember Christmas”
07. “Run Rudolph Run”
08. “Father Christmas”
09. “Silent Night”
10. “Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)”
11. “Our Father Of Life”
12. “Christmas Christmas”


Scott Ian (Anthrax) Joins Cheap Trick Onstage At 2016 Louder Than Life Festival

During their set at Louder Than Life, Cheap Trick were joined onstage by Anthrax’s Scott Ian. Check out footage if them performing “Auf Wiedersehen” below: