Beartooth Premiere “Rock Is Dead” Music Video

Beartooth have premiered a new video for their song “Rock Is Dead.” This song is from the band’s latest album, “Aggressive.” The clip focus on the band’s time at the 2017 Vans Warped Tour.


Beartooth Premiere “Sick Of Me” Music Video

Beartooth premiered a new video for their song “Sick Of Me.” This song is from the band’s latest album, “Aggressive.”

The video deals with depression and anxiety with Caleb Shomo having the following to say about that:

“Depression and anxiety isn’t something you just get away from. It’s just inside you. For me it’s just always in my brain churning. It’s about fighting it and overcoming it, you can’t run away from it. You have to deal with it. This song is a big way to help.

At least for me, music has been implanted in my body and what I’ve connected with. When I go on stage everything goes away. If you can choose that you will not let depression and anxiety run your life, you’re going to make it. It’s your body and your life and your choice.”

In other news, the band have also released a new shirt with proceeds going towards National Alliance On Mental Illness.

Beartooth Premiere “Fair Weather Friend” Live Video

Beartooth premiered a new live video for their song “Fair Weather Friend.” This song is from the band’s latest album, “Aggressive,” and the video was filmed in Columbus, OH on November 11, 2016. Live footage of that entire show will be released as a bonus disc with the deluxe edition of “Aggressive“ (out May 26).

Beartooth To Release Deluxe Version Of “Aggressive”

Beartooth have announced that they will be releasing a deluxe version of their album “Aggressive” on May 26. It will come with six bonus tracks and a live DVD featuring the band’s November 11, 2016 show at the Express Live! in Columbus, OH. Preorders can be found HERE.


“Aggressive” Deluxe Track Listing:

01. “Aggressive”
02. “Hated”
03. “Loser”
04. “Fair Weather Friend”
05. “Burnout”
06. “Sick Of Me”
07. “Censored”
08. “Always Dead”
09. “However You Want It Said”
10. “Find A Way”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “King Of Anything”
13. “Hated (Acoustic)”
14. “Sick Of Me (Acoustic)”
15. “Aggressive (Live from BBC Maida Vale)”
16. “Rock Is Dead (Live from BBC Maida Vale)”
17. “Fair Weather Friend (Live in Columbus)”
18. “King Of Anything (Live in Columbus)”

Live DVD Setlist:

01. “Burnout”
02. “Aggressive”
03. “Beaten In Lips”
04. “Dead”
05. “Sick Of Me”
06. “Fair Weather Friend”
07. “Hated”
08. “The Lines”
09. “I Have A Problem”
10. “Always Dead”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “In Between”
13. “King Of Anything”
14. “Body Bag”