Overkill To Release “Live In Overhausen” Blu-ray/DVD In May

Overkill have announced that they will be releasing a new live set called “Live In Overhausen” on May 18, via Nuclear Blast. That effort will include the band’s April 16, 2016 performances at the Turbinenhalle 2 in Oberhausen, Germany, which saw the group celebrating the 25th anniversary of “Horrorscope” and the 30th anniversary of “Feel The Fire“ by playing them in full. It will be available as a Blu-ray/2-CD set, a DVD/2-CD set, and on vinyl and digital formats. Bobby Blitz commented:

“From the stage to your eyes and ears! ‘Live In Overhausen‘, celebrating ‘Feel The Fire‘ and ‘Horrorscope‘ in one, filmed/recorded concert, in Germany, from 2016. A rare, two hour look at what has transpired over three decades in one of the world’s hotbeds of Metal. Hang on to your hats kids, it’s going to be a ‘THRASHY-RIDE’!”

“Live In Overhausen” Track Listing:

01. “Coma”
02. “Infectious”
03. “Blood Money”
04. “Thanx For Nothin’”
05. “Bare Bones”
06. “Horrorscope”
07. “New Machine”
08. “Frankenstein”
09. “Live Young Die Free”
10. “Nice Day – For A Funeral”
11. “Soulitude”
12. “Raise The Dead”
13. “Rotten To The Core”
14. “There’s No Tomorrow”
15. “Second Son”
16. “Hammerhead”
17. “Feel The Fire”
18. “Blood And Iron”
19. “Kill at Command”
20. “Overkill”
21. “Fuck You”


Comments are closed.