Parkway Drive Premiere “The Void” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Reverence”

Parkway Drive have premiered a new video for their new song “The Void.” This track is from the band’s new album “Reverence,” which will be released on May 4. Frontman Winston McCall said the following about the album:

“Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people.”

“Reverence” Track Listing:

01. “Wishing Wells”
02. “Prey”
03. “Absolute Power”
04. “Cemetery Bloom”
05. “The Void”
06. “I Hope You Rot”
07. “Shadow Boxing”
08. “In Blood”
09. “Chronos”
10. “The Colour Of Leaving”


Comments are closed.