Witch Mountain To Release New Self-Titled Album In May

Witch Mountain have announced that their new self-titled album will be released on May 25 via Svart Records. This will be the band’s first effort with singer Kayla Dixon and bassist Justin Brown. Founding member/drummer Nathan Carson commented:

“We’ve always been a patient band. Thanks to all of the touring Rob and I have done with Justin and Kayla over the last three years, we were able to make this album as a full-fledged, road-tested, family unit. Over twenty years, Witch Mountain has never peaked; each record and tour are better than the last. It was a tiny scene when we started, and even though it’s incredibly saturated now, own unique twist on Northwestern doom has continued to set us apart. I can’t wait to share the latest and greatest album with our fans.”

Track Listing:

01. “Midnight”
02. “Mechanical World”
03. “Burn You Down”
04. “Hellfire”
05. “Nighthawk”

Listen to “Burn You Down” below:


Comments are closed.