Mr. Bungle To Release “The Night They Came Home” In June

Mr. Bungle’s current lineup, Mike Patton, Trey Spruance, Trevor Dunn, Scott Ian (Anthrax), and Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, etc.), will be releasing a new live album/film titled “The Night They Came Home” on June 11. The effort will feature the band’s October 31, 2020 livestream show in Eureka, CA and it will be available on CD/Blu-ray, CD/DVD, VHS, and digitally.

“The Night They Came Home” Track Listing:

01. “Won’t You Be My Neighbor” (Fred Rogers cover)
02. “Anarchy Up Your Anus”
03. “Raping Your Mind”
04. “Bungle Grind”
05. “Methematics”
06. “Hell Awaits“/”Summer Breeze” (Slayer / Seals & Croft medley/cover)
07. “Eracist”
08. “World Up My Ass” (Circle Jerks cover)
09. “Glutton For Punishment”
10. “Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere” (S.O.D. cover)
11. “Spreading The Thighs Of Death”
12. “Loss For Words”
13. “Sudden Death”
14. “Loss Of Control” (Van Halen cover)

The following was said about the physical copies:

“The CD portion features remastered audio, while the film features Bungle’s performance, Neil Hamburger’s opening set, three official music videos (‘Raping Your Mind,’ ‘Eracist,’ and ‘Sudden Death‘), as well as extended behind-the-scenes footage. The VHS release, limited to 1000 collectible copies, is an edited, performance-only portion of the film.”

Pre-orders can be found HERE and a live video for “Bungle Grind” can be found below: