Inhuman Condition (Obituary, The Absence) Tease New Song “Tyrantula”

Inhuman Condition, the band featuring Terry Butler (Obituary), Jeramie Kling (The Absence), and Taylor Nordberg (The Absence), have shared a teaser for their new song “Tyrantula.” The full track will appear on the band’s new album “Rat God,” which is set to be released on June 4 (vinyl out August 6).

“Rat God” Track Listing:

01. “Euphoriphobia”
02. “The Neck Step”
03. “Planetary Paroxysm”
04. “Killing Pace”
05. “Gravebound”
06. “Tyrantula”
07. “Rat God”
08. “Crown Of Mediocrity”
09. “Fait Accompli”