Carnifex To Release New Album “Graveside Confessions” In September, Premiere Video For The Title Track

Carnifex have announced that their new album “Graveside Confessions” will be released on September 3. You can find a video for the effort’s title track below. The band said the following about the new record:

“This is an immensely personal album to all four of us. We poured our hearts with all the love, fear, and pain we know into this album. Please take the journey with us.”

“Graveside Confessions” Track Listing:

01. “Graveside Confessions”
02. “Pray For Peace”
03. “Seven Souls”
04. “Cursed”
05. “Carry Us Away”
06. “Talk To The Dead”
07. “January Nights”
08. “Cemetery Wander”
09. “Countess Of Perpetual Torment”
10. “Dead Bodies Everywhere” (Korn cover)
11. “Cold Dead Summer”
12. “Alive For The Last Time”
13. “Collaborating Like Killers” (“Graveside” edition)
14. “My Heart In Atrophy” (“Graveside” edition)
15. “Slit Wrist Savior” (“Graveside” edition)