Nekrogoblikon Premiere “Darkness” Music Video

Nekrogoblikon have premiered a new video for their song “Darkness.” The clip was filmed during a recent show at the 1720 in Los Angeles, CA and the track appears on the band’s latest album “Welcome To Bonkers.”


Islander Premiere “Darkness” Music Video/Reveal Details For New Album “Power Under Control”

Islander have premiered a new video for their new song “Darkness,” via Rolling Stone. This song is from the band’s new album, “Power Under Control,” which will be released on August 5.


“Power Under Control” Track Listing:

01. “Darkness”
02. “Bad Guy”
03. “Green Slime Man”
04. “Better Day”
05. “All We Need”
O6. “Devil Red”
07. “A Boat Going By”
08. “Beelzebub”
09. “Think It Over” (feat. Bad Brains’ HR)
10. “Last Forever”
11. “Casket”
12. “Wait For It”