The Atomic Bitchwax Premiere “Scorpio” Video, Reveal Details For New Album

The Atomic Bitchwax have premiered a new video for their new single “Scorpio.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on August 28.

“Scorpio” Track Listing:

01. “Hope You Die”
02. “Energy”
03. “Ninja”
04. “Scorpio”
05. “Easy Action”
06. “Crash”
07. “Super Sonic”
08. “You Got It”
09. “Betting Man”
10. “Instant Death”