Rise Of The Northstar Premiere “One Love” Music Video

Rise Of The Northstar have premiered a new video for their new song “One Love.” This track is from the band’s new album “Showdown,” which will be released on April 7. The group commented:

“’One Love’ is a positive song. The message is simple: keep the faith and never give up on what makes you feel alive. Never lose your basics.”

“Showdown” Track Listing:

01. “The Anthem”
02. “Showdown”
03. “Third Strike”
04. “Crank It Up”
05. “One Love”
06. “Shogun No Shi”
07. “Clan”
08. “Raijin”
09. “Golden Arrow”
10. “Rise [ライズ]”