October Tide (Ex-Katatonia, Etc.) Premiere “Ögonblick Av Nåd” Music Video

October Tide (ex-Katatonia, etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Ögonblick Av Nåd.” This track is from the band’s new album “In Splendor Below,” which will be released on May 17.

October Tide (Ex-Katatonia, Etc.) To Release New Album “In Splendor Below” In May

October Tide (ex-Katatonia, etc.) have announced that their new album “In Splendor Below” will be released on May 17. You can check out the cover art and track listing for the effort below:

“In Splendor Below” Track Listing:

01. “I, The Polluter”
02. “We Died In October”
03. “Ögoblick Av Nåd”
04. “Stars Starve Me”
05. “Our Famine”
06. “Guide My Pulse”
07. “Seconds”
08. “Envy Of The Moon”

October Tide (Ex-Katatonia) To Begin Recording New Album

October Tide, the band featuring former Katatonia members Fredrik and Mattias Norrman, will be hitting the studio at the end of this month to start the recording process for their album. The effort will be mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Liden and a spring 2019 release is expected. Fredrik Norrman commented:

“We haven’t made much noise about this so far, but we have written a bunch of songs lately. In fact, we have almost a whole album more or less finished.”