October Tide (Ex-Katatonia, Etc.) To Release New Album “In Splendor Below” In May

October Tide (ex-Katatonia, etc.) have announced that their new album “In Splendor Below” will be released on May 17. You can check out the cover art and track listing for the effort below:

“In Splendor Below” Track Listing:

01. “I, The Polluter”
02. “We Died In October”
03. “Ögoblick Av Nåd”
04. “Stars Starve Me”
05. “Our Famine”
06. “Guide My Pulse”
07. “Seconds”
08. “Envy Of The Moon”


Comments are closed.