Deuce Releases New EP “Nightmare”

Deuce has surprise released a new EP titled “Nightmare.” The effort serves as an extension to his latest album “Invincible” and it can be purchased in digital outlets now.

Track Listing:

01. “Bleed”
02. “Do You Think About Me?”
03. “Famous” (Feat. Gadjet)
04. “Look at Me Now”
05. “Miracle”
06. “Nightmare”

Deuce (Ex-Hollywood Undead) Offers Free Download Of “Nightmare”

Deuce (ex-Hollywood Undead) is offering fans a free download of his track “Nightmare.” The song was featured on the leaked version of his latest album “Invincible” back in 2015 and fans were disappointed when it didn’t make it onto the official release earlier this month. You can download it HERE, and stream it below:

Deuce (Ex- Hollywood Undead) Premieres “World On Fire” Lyric Video

Deuce (ex-Hollywood Undead) has premiered a lyric video for his song “World On Fire.” This track is from his new album “Invincible,” which will be released on December 1. Deuce told Kerrang! the following:

“I’m really excited about this new album, and this new track ‘World on Fire’ which is more uplifting and has a positive message about life and what’s going on .”

Deuce (Ex- Hollywood Undead) Premieres “Here I Come” Video, Reveals Details For New Album “Invincible”

Deuce (ex-Hollywood Undead) has premiered a new video for his new song “Here I Come.” This song is from his new album “Invincible,” which will be released on December 1.

“Invincible” Track Listing:

01. “Here I Come”
02. “Hell’s Gonna Break Loose”
03. “Bitch This Is It”
04. “Gone Tomorrow Here Today”
05. “World on Fire”
06. “My Buddy”
07. “Invincible”
08. “Bad Attitude”
09. “Best of Me”
10. “Thank You”
11. “Catch Me If You Can”
12. “It’s Alright It’s Ok”
13. “Talking About You” (feat. Gadget)
14. “Pull Me Under”