Bleed From Within Premiere “Alive” Video

Bleed From Within have premiered a new video for their new song “Alive.” This song is from the band‘s new album “Era,” which will be released on April 6.

“Era” Track Listing:

01. “Clarity”
02. “Crown Of Misery”
03. “Cast Down”
04. “Afterlife”
05. “Shiver”
06. “Bed of Snakes”
07. “I Am Oblivion Pt. II”
08. “Alone In The Sun”
09. “Gatekeeper”
10. “Ruina”
11. “Alive”