Outer Heaven To Release New Album “Infinite Psychic Depths” In July, Premiere “Rotting Stone / D.M.T.” Video

Outer Heaven will be releasing a new album, titled “Infinite Psychic Depths,” on July 21. A video for the effort’s first single, “Rotting Stone / D.M.T.,” can be found below:

“Infinite Psychic Depths” Track Listing:

01. “Soul Remnants”
02. “Pillars Of Dust”
03. “Fragmented Suspension”
04. “Drained Of Life”
05. “Liquified Mind”
06. “Unspeakable Aura”
07. “Rotting Stone / D.M.T.”
08. “Starcrusher”
09. “Pallasite Chambers”
10. “Warped Transcendence”
11. “From Nothingness To Eternity”

Notably, Pig Destroyer‘s JR Hayes, Morbid Angel‘s Steve Tucker, Undeath‘s Alex Jones, and Tomb Mold‘s Derrick Vella all contributed to the album. Outer Heaven’s Austin Haines commented:

“We could not be more psyched to share this culmination of many years of hard work with the world! To have this chance to build and expand upon our previous works has been extremely thrilling and rewarding. We are always striving to evolve our sound and introduce some new elements into the mix, and we feel we definitely achieved that with this album. We hope that this album drags the listener deep within themselves, to discover true madness within the Infinite Psychic Depths!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: