Koyo To Release Debut Album “Would You Miss It?” In September, Premiere “You’re On The List (Minus One)” Video

Koyo will be releasing their debut album, “Would You Miss It?,” on September 29. A video for the effort’s first single, “You’re On The List (Minus One),” can be found below:

“Would You Miss It?” track listing:

01. “51st State”
02. “You’re On The List (Minus One)”
03. “Life’s A Pill”
04. “I Might Not”
05. “Flatline Afternoon” (feat. Vein.fm’s Anthony DiDio)
06. “Anthem”
07. “Sayonara Motel”
08. “Message Like A Bomb” (feat. Glassjaw’s Daryl Palumbo)
09. “What’s Left To Say” (feat. The Movielife’s Vinnie Caruana)
10. “Postcards”
11. “Crushed”

Koyo vocalist Joseph Chiaramonte commented:

“We really slow-cooked this record. There are songs on it that go back as far as being written just after Painting Words Into Lines came out. Even as we were writing for Drives Out East, we knew certain songs had to be allocated for certain things. We’d just keep them in the bank and develop them over time.”

%d bloggers like this: