Avenged Sevenfold To Release New Album “Life Is But A Dream…” In June, Premiere “Nobody” Music Video

Avenged Sevenfold have revealed the details for their new album “Life Is But A Dream…” The effort will be released on June 2 and a video for its first single, “Nobody,” can be found below. The following was said about the record:

“The album is a journey through an existential crisis; a very personal exploration into the meaning, purpose and value of human existence with the anxiety of death always looming.”

“Life Is But A Dream…” Track Listing:

01. “Game Over”
02. “Mattel”
03. “Nobody”
04. “We Love You”
05. “Cosmic”
06. “Beautiful Morning”
07. “Easier”
08. “G”
09. “(O)rdinary”
10. “(D)eath”
11. “Life Is But A Dream…”

In other news, the band have also announced two shows with Falling In Reverse and Pussy Riot. Here’s the dates:

06/09 Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum
06/23 New York City, NY – Madison Square Garden

Comments are closed.