Bad Wolves Reveal Details For New Album “Disobey”, Surprise Release New EP “False Flags Volume One”

Bad Wolves have revealed the details for their new album “Disobey.“ The effort will be released on May 11, and the cover art and track listing can be seen below. In the meantime, the band have surprise released a new EP titled “False Flags Volume One.“ It comes with four album tracks including their hit cover of The Cranberries’ “Zombie”, “Officer Down”, “Better The Devil”, and “Shape Shifter.”

“Disobey” Track Listing:

01. “Officer Down”
02. “Learn To Live”
03. “No Masters”
04. “Zombie” (The Cranberries cover)
05. “Run For Your Life”
06. “Remember When”
07. “Better The Devil”
08. “Jesus Slaves”
09. “Hear Me Now”
10. “Truth Or Dare”
11. “The Conversation”
12. “Shape Shifter”
13. “Toast To The Ghost”

In other news, the band also recently performed an acoustic version of “Zombie” for Radio 97.1 Gong:


Comments are closed.