Voracious Scourge (Ex-Suffocation, Etc.) To Release New Album “In Death” In August

Voracious Scourge (ex-Suffocation, ex-Atheist, etc.) will be releasing a new album titled “In Death” on August 21. The cover art, which was designed by John Quevedo Janssens, can be found below, along with the track listing:

“In Death” Track Listing:

01. “Retribution Of The Damned” (Intro)
02. “Heaven’s Scorched”
03. “Defleshed Messiah”
04. “Voracious Scourge”
05. “Mental Enslavement”
06. “In Death”
07. “A Life Condemned”
08. “Harbinger Of Our Own Demise”
09. “Tank Tread Evisceration”
10. “Born Dead”