Voracious Scourge (Ex-Suffocation, Etc.) Premiere “Heaven’s Scorched” Lyric Video

Voracious Scourge (ex-Suffocation, ex-Atheist, etc.) have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Heaven’s Scorched.” This track is from the band’s new album “In Death,” which will be released on August 21.

Voracious Scourge (Ex-Suffocation, Etc.) To Release New Album “In Death” In August

Voracious Scourge (ex-Suffocation, ex-Atheist, etc.) will be releasing a new album titled “In Death” on August 21. The cover art, which was designed by John Quevedo Janssens, can be found below, along with the track listing:

“In Death” Track Listing:

01. “Retribution of the Damned” (Intro)
02. “Born Dead”
03. “Tank Tread Evisceration”
04. “Harbinger of Our Own Demise”
05. “A Life Condemned”
06. “In Death”
07. “Voracious Scourge”
08. “Heaven’s Scorched”
09. “Mental Enslavement”
10. “Defleshed Messiah”