Sleeping With Sirens Premiere New Songs “Let You Down” & “Ctrl + Alt + Del”

Sleeping With Sirens have shared two new songs including “Let You Down” (feat. Charlotte Sands) and “Ctrl + Alt + Del.” These tracks are from the band’s new album “Complete Collapse,” which will be released on October 14. Vocalist Kellin Quinn commented:

“We’re really excited to share with you two songs we’re extremely proud of! One song features our dear friend and the amazingly talented Charlotte Sands the track is called ‘Let You Down‘! The other is a track that kicks ass and will be an absolute banger of an opener for future tours! We loved it so much that we named our tour after it! ‘Ctrl + Alt + Del‘. Enjoy! Let us know what track is your fav so far!”

Seether Perform Acoustic Version Of Let You Down” & Cover Thrice’s “Black Honey” At SiriusXM Studios

Seether stopped by SiriusXM Studios to perform an acoustic version of their track “Let You Down” and a cover of Thrice’s “Black Honey.” Check out some footage of that below.

On another note, Seether have also been covering “Black Honey” at various lives shows. Here’s some fan-filmed footage of that:

Seether Premiere “Let You Down” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Poison The Parish”

Seether have premiered a new video for their new song “Let You Down.” This song is from the band’s new album “Poison The Parish,” which will be released on May 12.


“Poison The Parish” Track Listing:

01. “Stoke the Fire”
02. “Betray and Degrade”
03. “Something Else”
04. “I’ll Survive”
05. “Let You Down”
06. “Against the Wall”
07. “Let Me Heal”
08. “Saviours”
09. “Nothing Left”
10. “Count Me Out”
11. “Emotionless”
12. “Sell My Soul”